• Board of Directors 2017

    Darby Burkey
    Rockwall Area Chamber of Commerce, President/CEO
    Mike Conway
    Conway Company CPAs, PC, Managing Partner
    Robin Fowler
    Independent Bank
    Sheila Hair
    My Computer Guy
    Sylvia Sotelo Kidd
    Ebby Halliday Realtors, Office Manager
    Charlcie Kirkland
    Dallas Glass & Door Co., Ltd., Accounting/ Residential/HR
    Brian Llewellyn
    Brian Llewellyn Agency - State Farm Insurance, Owner
    Scotty Lovett
    American National Bank
    What do you enjoy most about what you do?    I love that I can make an impact on a person’s life. This includes helping a business owner start the...
    David Mallard
    Mallard Law Firm, Attorney
    Attorney licensed in Texas since 1978. Engage primiarily in corporate, business, commercial real estate,probate and estates, contracts and general ...
    Mike Mishler
    Mishler Builders, Inc., President
    Brandon Morris
    Southwest Kia - Rockwall, General Manager
    Cindy Perrin
    Texas Health Hospital Rockwall, CEO
    Russ Porter
    Rockwall School of Music, Owner
    For 20 years, Rockwall School of Music has brought music into the lives of thousands of students – preparing them for music degrees, inspiring them...
    Richard Redig
    Blue Ribbon News
    Brandon Sears
    Guaranty Bank & Trust, Market President
    Stewart Storms
    Storms Companies, Owner / President
    Cindy Tayem
    Oncor Electric Delivery, Area Manager
    John (JJ) Villarreal
    Rockwall ISD, Superintendent of Schools