• Board of Directors - 2019

    Darby Burkey
    President/CEO Rockwall Area Chamber of Commerce, President/CEO
    Sylvia Sotelo Kidd
    Chair Ebby Halliday Realtors, Office Manager
    Richard Redig
    Past Chair Blue Ribbon News, Manager
    Mike Conway
    Treasurer Conway Company CPAs, PC, Managing Partner
    Jason Linscott
    Secretary Texas Health Hospital Rockwall, Chief Financial Officer
    Tommy Baugh
    NTX Indoor Digital Billboards, Owner
    Rick Bernas
    RVBA Chair Republic Services, Municipal Manager
    Lee Horn
    Guaranty Bank & Trust, Market President
    Lee grew up in Lubbock and is a graduate of the Rawls College of Business at Texas Tech University with a BBA in finance and an MBA.  He moved to D...
    Eva Hummel
    ATMOS Energy Corporation, Manager Public Affairs
    Blake James
    American National Bank, President
    Logan Lance
    YPR Chair American National Bank
    Brandon Morris
    Southwest Kia - Rockwall, General Manager
    Ashlei Neill
    PWA Chair Rockwall ISD Education Foundation, Inc., Executive Director
    Lorne Liechty
    Liechty, McGinnis, Berryman & Bowen LLP
    Ben Northcutt
    All Care Comfort Solutions, LLC, Owner
    Russ Porter
    Rockwall School of Music, Owner
    For 20 years, Rockwall School of Music has brought music into the lives of thousands of students – preparing them for music degrees, inspiring them...
    Richard Reynolds
    Independent Bank, Area President
    Cindy Tayem
    Oncor Electric Delivery, Area Manager
    Kim Timpa
    The Timpa Law Office, Attorney
    John (JJ) Villarreal
    Rockwall ISD, Superintendent of Schools