• Board of Directors - 2020

    Darby Burkey
    President/CEO Rockwall Area Chamber of Commerce, President/CEO
    Katy Miller
    Chair Baylor Scott & White Medical Center - Lake Pointe, Director of Operations
    Brandon Morris
    Chair-Elect Southwest Kia - Rockwall, General Manager
    Sylvia Sotelo Kidd
    Past Chiar Ebby Halliday Realtors, Office Manager
    Jason Linscott
    Treasurer Texas Health Hospital Rockwall, Chief Financial Officer
    Eva Hummel
    Secretary ATMOS Energy Corporation, Manager Public Affairs
    Rick Bernas
    Republic Services, Municipal Manager
    Brady Hill
    Brady Z. Hill Agency-Farmers Insurance, Agent
    Shane Hollas
    Maaco, Owner
    Lee Horn
    Guaranty Bank & Trust, Market President
    Lee grew up in Lubbock and is a graduate of the Rawls College of Business at Texas Tech University with a BBA in finance and an MBA.  He moved to D...
    Blake James
    American National Bank, President
    Lorne Liechty
    Liechty, McGinnis, Berryman & Bowen LLP
    Ashlei Neill
    Rockwall ISD Education Foundation, Inc., Executive Director
    Ben Northcutt
    All Care Comfort Solutions, LLC, Owner
    Richard Reynolds
    Independent Bank, Area President
    David Sweet
    Rockwall County, County Judge
    Kim Timpa
    The Timpa Law Office, Attorney
    John (JJ) Villarreal
    Rockwall ISD, Superintendent of Schools
    Tommy Baugh
    NTX Indoor Digital Billboards, Owner
    Logan Lance
    American National Bank