2023 Board of Directors

2023 Board of Directors

Shane Hollas
Chair Elect Maaco, Owner
Eva Hummel
Past Chair ATMOS Energy Corporation, Manager Public Affairs
Jason Linscott
Treasurer Texas Health Hospital Rockwall, Chief Financial Officer
Rick Bernas
Republic Services, Municipal Manager
Gerald Hendrik CDFA®
Gerald Hendrik CDFA® – Rockwall Wealth Advisors, Financial Advisor
Gerald Hendrik is a financial advisor helping families manage their wealth.  He sits on the Board for The Boys and Girls Club of Northeast Texas, T...
Melaney Loar
Regal Realtors, Director of Operation/REALTOR®
Trevor Reed
Volkert, Inc., Engineering Manager
Trevor Reed serves as a Project Manager for Volkert in Texas. He has served in roles including construction engineering, transportation design, pro...
David Sweet
City Of Rockwall, Administrative Services Director
John (JJ) Villarreal
Rockwall ISD, Superintendent of Schools
Kelli Delozier
HomeBank Texas, President - Rockwall Market

Thank you for your support

Platinum Strategic Alliance Partners

Stay In Touch

Contact Us for More Information

If you have any questions or just want to share feedback with us, please reach out today. 

Rockwall Area Chamber

697 E I-30, Rockwall, TX 75087


Call us anytime M-F from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM